The annual Art Chair Auction is officially open!

The 2022 chair artists are Mark Bennion, Brian Fisher, Britt Freda, Lyle Harris, Yahaira Luna, Eddy Radar, Kristen Reitz-Green, Jon-Eric Schafer and Tamara Hahn, Austin Smith, students from the Harbor School.

View the 10 chairs and one loveseat at VCA Wednesdays – Sundays from 12-5 PM now thru June 5 at 5 PM when the bidding closes.

You can also view the chairs online HERE.

Register HERE to start bidding now. Bid high and bid often to make one of them yours while supporting VCA programming and operations. We call that a win-win!