In April of 2016 we opened the Katherine L. White Hall, a state-of-the-art performing and visual arts center.

Since then we have had the opportunity to host a wide diversity of programs and artists . . . from internationally known recording artists, to opera, chamber music, dramatic productions, brilliant local musicians, lectures on art, music, and current events, classical ballet,  original dance works by members of our dance program . . . it’s hard to even list all the categories.

We’re incredibly excited about our 2018 season which is as textured and varied as any we have ever produced. We are confident you’ll find something that will thrill you.

Upcoming Events › Performances

Events List Navigation

Della Mae

April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018 – 7:30pm
All ages show, All tickets $30

Vashon Chamber Music

April 29 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 7:30pm

Cinderella

May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 5, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on May 6, 2018 at 2:00pm

Open Dress: Thursday, May 3 @ 7pm
Friday, May 4 @ 7 pm
Saturday, May 5 @ 7 pm
Sunday, May 6 @ 2 pm

Local Music Series: Danny Newcomb & The Sugarmakers

May 12 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:30pm

Vashon Opera Presents The Magic Flute

May 18 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 20, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on May 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

Friday, 5/18 - 7:30 pm, Sunday, 5/20 - 2:30 pm

Propaganda for the Self

May 26 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 27, 2018 at 5:00pm

Saturday, May 26 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 27 | 5 pm

Music History with Michael Tracy – Franz Liszt

June 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

$14 VCA Member, $16 Senior/Student, $18 General

Leo Kottke

July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, July 27 at 7:30pm

+ Export Events

Check out these past performers VCA has hosted in the Katherine L. White Theatre!